A trip to LEGO LAND in Billund, Denmark.

in #dtube7 years ago


I went there seven years ago and many things might have been changed but the place was great. I definitely recommend it when you visit Denmark.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow, that looks like it was a fun trip! Amazing what they did with legos! Patience!

Yes you need a lot of patience with legos :-) but if you are interested in promoting quality content like this, I'm upvoting quality posts and I show here how and why https://steemit.com/steemit/@alketcecaj/i-will-upvote-100-quality-posts-in-10-days . Please have a look and participate if you like it.

Yes, patience is def required for that kind of lego action, for sure! :)

I'm new to steemit and def also looking for info about promoting this community, as well as my own content, so I'm heading to check out your post now. Thanks for the tip!

@OriginalWorks check my post here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alketcecaj to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85