DTUBE - This Is How I Got Front Row Tickets - Celebrities, Dtube and UFC

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

front row.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
In this episode, I keep a promise to share my first's with you, and today is UFC 221 and the Perth Arena.

Today will be full of the "firsts" in life, and don't worry, there isn't any graphic items. I focus on my Adventure and am certainly not going to step on any UFC toes :)

This is a prime example of how if you make a plan, a goal, then hit some hurdles, why you should keep pushing.

We were declined twice, and with some continued effort, we were able to have a day that I will not soon forget. The definition of Adventure in my book!

Thanks for watching as always.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Music Supplied by Epidemic Sound : https://epidemicsound.com

Previous Videos:

Dtube's Best Asset Isn't Crypto.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/cjnomek2

Day One Footage of Trek South West Australia
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/11xf0ylh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That look like great fight thank you for share it

It was certainly something I won't forget any time soon. We were in the right place at the right time and shared space with celebrities and the Heavy Weight Champ, not to mention the pro Surfers. I got in trouble for filming too much. I said it was for Dtube Daily, but they just shrugged :)

I’m happy that I followed you because your vlogs are really interesting and cool and your skills are truly inspiring!
I’ve actually never been to such a fight before but I’m also not a very big fan of people fighting.

Thanks bud, yeah I’m not really into this type of thing, but a promise to Dtube is a promise I’ll keep. Thanks for watching mate

wow very good ......event

Exciting vlog bro!

You got a 2.02% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @adventuroussoul!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 50.40% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @adventuroussoul!

This post has received a 32.81% upvote from thanks to: @adventuroussoul.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Hey @adventuroussoul / cool post! Fighting’s not my thing, but great story here! Cheers my friend!

This post has received a 3.95 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @adventuroussoul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42