DTUBE - Exclusive Day One Footage - South West Australia - Simply Stunning!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

day one southewest.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
The First Day of the trek in Southern Western Australia is FINALLY here, and as always, only on Dtube :) The video is full of some Drone Footage of the Coast, Trekking and some shots to give you an idea of where I am and how stunning it all is.

I take you on this first time adventure into the Margaret River Region, along the limestone cliffs and around the point with my drone.

This video is primarily landscape, and in Day 2 and Day 3 you'll hear more from me. It took me a day to work out my vlogging style while trekking.

As always, thanks for watching, and I hope it made your day a little brighter. This first is something I won't forget.

Now onto editing Day 2, a trek to Gracetown.

Screenshot 2018-02-09 16.00.36.png

This is the day I have an up close and personal with a Blue Tongue Lizard :)

Thanks for watching and see you soon.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

#Previous Videos:

Diversity = Success on Dtube
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/op0dlyth

Is Life Getting In The Way Of Living Life?https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/4m9jwx9k


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice and beautiful place. nice post. this editing work is little bit technical but good and interesting, carry on you will succeed and make good name in steemit.thanks for sharing.

Thanks, and yeah it was full of a lot of nature shots :) the next one I actually vlog...once I had my gear working thank god. Thanks for watching

Such a beautiful place i should come and visit Southern West Australia

it was one of those fantastic trips, it only gets better from here, if you can believe it :)

There is something magical about looking out on oceans that just go into nothing but horizon.

WOW!
Such a wonderful place!

Nice footage man! DO you use nd filters on your drone?

Thanks mate, no but I need to get some. It’ll make it easier for me. Got a drone?

Nice, get them! They will improve your shots by 100%

jUST WATCH THIS VIDEO and you will understand everything!

:D

showreel

spoiler alert, I do have a drone :D

Gold!! What brand do you use, I’ll have to pick some up

I got the dji ones, but I would recommend to get the polar pro vivid collection because those nd have the ability to use polarisation, which helps to remove reflective light.

The DJI nd filters break fast and my nd 16 after 6 months of use is gone.

Polar pro is very durrable!

very good place ..

I was very lucky, just working on the next day now :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.19% vote... I was summoned by @adventuroussoul! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

That look amazing

This post has received a 29.03 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @adventuroussoul.

You got a 24.39% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @adventuroussoul!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32