DTUBE's Best Asset - How To Help Build This Platform Not Tear It Down.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

best asset.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
There's one thing, in my opinion, that sets us apart here on Dtube from other social media platforms, and it's NOT Cryptocurrency.

In this episode I cover the one thing I love the most about Dtube and Steemit. The one thing that helps me continue to be positive about it's future.

A shout out to the fantastic people at @dtubedaily for their help! It's such a fantastic community and I would highly recommend it to anyone new to the Steem world or Dtube community.

As always, thanks for watching, onto Day 2 of my trek :)

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Previous Videos:

Day One Footage - Trek South West Australia
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/11xf0ylh

Diversity = Success
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/op0dlyth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Could not agree with more there is something very special in our community

Best community ever

Glad to have you on board @adventuroussoul! Your energy is killer! and it's always great to have another aussie with us!

U5drysPTzP9tpQ9BtjN8vrzr5JvuTpS.gif

I really like the reputation score. It helps a lot to see who's advice and votes are worth it, and those who aren't. DTube still has a ways to go, but it's got a pretty awesome start.

Yesss sir I follow @dtubedaily as your recommendation I am new here your post is very helpful thanks for sharing 🙏👍🏻✅

Absolutely agree! And I really like how you also mention​ the importance of what people say. :) Great video! You're a pro talking in front of a camera!

Thanks @art.life glad you liked it. Don’t mistake my camera skills as anything else but practice, you should have seen my first one years back. I looked and sounded like I’d just come from a funeral. 😳 Bloody aweful!!

Good stuff @adventuroussoul. Yep, I got downvoted for the first time last week by a guy whose username was a four letter word. Although he did have a high Rep, I found out NOT many were viewing his Posts. And for the amount of Followers ( well over 1,000 ) and a Rep of 52 he was literally making a few cents for each Blog Post.

Really weird.

Anyway, yeah do not let those downvotes bother you. No matter how good a person you are ,there will be always a Hater or two.
Just Life :)
signature_2 (1).gif

Couldn’t agree more :) thanks for watching

I totally agree witht the mentality of joining without expecting to recieve anything. Blogging should be fun, not work, and if you get paid for it, then that's amazing! Take it with gratitude. But remember to contribute to the community and you will surely reap what you sow. Thanks for the post.

@adventuriussoul, you have such a nice style of vlogging! It is so engaging! You are a great example! :) Happy to have your wisdom with us @dtubedaily! :)

Thank you @lostinhappiness lucky I found you all :)

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75