DTUBE - The Most Important Step to Make Your Goal A Reality!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

thumbnail@1,25x.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Thank you again for watching one of my videos.

In this episode, I do my normal journey for Monday.... get in my car, buy a coffee, find a beautiful view and record a DTUBE video :)

Today we cover the Peter Drucker quote "The best way to predict the future is to create the future", and how over a decade of trying, I found a way of making this statement happen. At least in my life.

Peter Drucker was a management consultant and educator that has had a huge impact on business and teamwork, which can be used in all areas of life.

As always, I won't tell you what to do, I will just tell you what has worked for me personally, and the rest is up to you.

Want to make a goal come true, bring your Dtube Channel into mainstream or something similar? This video will hopefully help you see the path to making that happen.

Thanks for watching, and see you all soon.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

I Introducemyself to @teamaustralia
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/ijmyl7r7

The 2 Things I Do To NEVER Run Out Of Vlog Topics
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/xbrkqw64

An Aussie Sunrise By DRONE
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/nmeu040r


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Anther great post , really inspiring

I’m glad you liked it

@adventuroussoul your videos are inspiring thank you for taking your time out to teach us about how to move forward with things, good to see another new video from you keep it up. :-) 100% up-Vote for you Sir!.

My pleasure, just trying to help people avoid the same mistakes I made. As long as it helps :)

It's been awesome watching you explode on this platform. You're gonna do wonders on Steemit!

Keep giving these solid tips, love it

Thanks bud, glad you like the videos. Ditto for your success, joined the same time and frowning together :) perfect definition of community !!

Born hustlers! Go us!

Such a wonderful post thanks for share. I resteem your post. Please visit my blog.

I'm interested to #dtube and wish to try it soon , I'm a graphic designer and writer, I share my work on youtube and my channel is not so popular as I rarely upload my work on my channel , my channel name is "SHOHANA ONE" . Thanks for making post on dtube. Share more!

That leap of faith is usually the hardest part of anything that puts you out into the public arena. Best of luck with your Dtube journey...... Jump in and see what happens :)

@adventuroussoul thanks so much for the wish, i need good wishes from friends :)

Great post

These are great tips! I know a lot of people actually who make too many vague goals and really keep changing them and end up not doing anything.

Sounds like me mate, 10 years ago I was running everywhere and achieving nothing

Its really inspiring post. Good post. Thanks for sharing encouraging post. Upvoted.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Nice Video... inspiring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86