DTUBE - It's A Lot Of Fun And It's Worth Something!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Thimbnail@1,25x.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Thanks for watching one of my videos, it's always appreciated.

In this episode, I cover the Appetiser Model and how it can help you determine the value of your content to others. As Creator's, we all know we love what we do, and would normally do it for free, as we usually have a lot of fun doing it.

It's easy to discount what you make, but I hope I will be able to prove that with a little planning, you can get far more than you think. If this Bald Aussie can do it, anyone can :)

Thanks for watching and see you all soon.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Let's Make Your Goal A Reality
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/s3nste5a

Two Things I Do To NEVER Run Out Of Vlog Topics
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/xbrkqw64

An Aussie Sunrise By DRONE
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/nmeu040r


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good work and nice post. Your blogs are so interesting. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing a post.

Glad you liked it.

This is the best platform to pursue the things we love. I like the idea of giving little snippets first and then the full thing later. It's amazing how we do that automatically in life.

I can't agree more buddy. It's funny how I felt bad asking for payment for something I loved doing. It sort of felt wrong, but once I did it it made my planning a lot easier. Paid some bills too :) I'm still smacking myself often, trying to come to terms with someone paying me to do something I love doing. Keep safe bud

You too, mate. Always look forward to ya vids

Great post
i really like your posts and found them very helping keep going man

im french and i don't understand all , but i can said you're right !
i agree with what u said , and Dtube can help most people and motivate more people , i don't know how they work , but i think they job take lots of time to analysis all Video . keep going nice content on dtube dear Dtuber :)

My content is GREAT come and visit my blog

You got a 8.19% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @adventuroussoul!

You got a 3.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adventuroussoul!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I know that video editors get paid roughly 20-30$ USD per hour, and that's for things like basic work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50