DTUBE - Failure SUCKS - How To Find Your Niche On Dtube - How I Found Mine.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
In this video I cover the well known fact that Failure SUCKS, but then what do you do to move that failure to success?

On Dtube, for the first days, weeks and months, expect to fail.... often. You won't get any views or upvotes and you will face the almighty question, "should I continue?"

In this video I show you how successful people cope with the "suckiness" of failing, and show you how I used it to push myself from 195 push ups to 536 push ups in my 1000 Follower Challenge.

I am no different than you, I've just failed more than the normal person.

A shout out to @kevinli the funniest bugger I've seen here on Dtube, @dnews for keeping me up to date with everything creative and @camuel for reminding me of the journey we all take as we search for our niche.

There's some good content if you take the time to have a look :) I do daily.

I hope the video helps you on your @dtube journey.

As always, thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Do You Have A Goal Of Full Time Dtube? Then Watch This....
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/sjjzx3is

1000 Push Ups in 80 Minutes Challenge - 1000 Followers in 80 Days
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/hyksrp8e

Success On Dtube Is Forged By Failing.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/8j4srwz1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lolx... yes "Failure sucks" big time.
But since already started, why not just keep moving and simply enjoy the journey

Thank you @adventuroussoul for your good work. You help a lot of newbies like me to start this journey. It is very inspiring to hear someone with already great success, had to struggle as well before. Love what you do here! Cheers from Barcelona

Glad to hear it helped :) I love Barcelona !!

yes, one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. let me know when you will visit ;-)

Failure to the mooooooonnnnn.

Thanks for the shoutout, bud!

No problems mate

I think Dtube is kinda like youtube in that regard that if you don't have a following to start with, the begining will be tough.
But you just have to keep at it and improve your content and eventually I think the work will payoff.
I will have to check you Dtube content out

These are skills that are hard to learn, and hard to master. However, mastering failure and mastering exploration are some of the most rewarding skills you can have as a content creators. That's what I think, anyways. :)

Fail and move on, fail and move on! Love it!! If we sit in failure we will never find our success. I love how much you accept your flaws and tell us all that failure is a guarantee, especially when beginning on this platform. No pedestal for you here but I highly respect your message. Thank you as always for sharing with us :)

My pleasure, I’m glad you liked it. 😁

This was fantastic @adventuroussoul. I really liked how you described the niche and the process of finding that alignment between that and what you love. Really a clear and well presented vlog - thanks for sharing brutha!

Thanks for watching mate. Always glad to talk to the DDaily community :)

Sage advice as always.

You must try every day... and you have to be patient.

I will never quit! ^_^ Never stop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45