DTUBE - New Logo - Is Life Getting In The Way Of You Living Life?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

fulltime steemit.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Is life getting in the way of you living Life?

In this episode I explore the Full-time Steemit movement from the lovely region of Margaret River. It's dawn at this lovely location and I want to know, "Why haven't I done more of this before?"

Why have I allowed things to get in the way of me living a life of my choosing? After this trek I plan to challenge each and everything that I am doing, ensuring it is adding to my life not subtracting from it.

I've also finalised my new Intro - what do you think?

I've finished the 4 day trek and I'll have some outstanding footage in the next few videos, so keep an eye out. It was such a fantastic journey!! Editing here I come....

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work and its encouraging post. Brother you are working good and we gain energy from your posts.thanks for sharing.

I’m glad you liked it. I was certainly spoilt for its location!

Yes I really like your work. Bro I am worried about the SBD. Its lowering down .when it will move up

Glad you like the videos.

On the price of SBD, I would not put myself as an expert in any shape of the word. The only thing I do know is high risk startups like Steem, have a roller coaster ride which can end in a calamity. The difference I see with the Steem concept is the community, something that is good regardless of price. The only thing I’d suggest to anyone is continue to make great content and the price will take care of itself. This platform is the future. I know that doesn’t make it any easier to cope with the low price.

Thanks brother for your valuable expert opinion. Again thanks for your precious advice. I am new in steemit. When i post my introduction blog i will need your suggestions. Now I understand.

I'm loving the intro a lot! It's got some energy to it. Great job on that! Look forward to seeing some more beautiful footage of your trip!

Great post , again to make me think about myself and about my life

Waiting for your next post

Wow Smith Beach i needs you!What a beautiful view you have. The ocean breeze even sounds amazing. you're so blessed @adventuroussoul. Dtube is so liberating. I just can't stop Steeming. Thank you for the inspiration. i feel like Steemit is the perfect source of passive income in the 21st century. Outstanding stuff my sir..

Thank you my sir..

Amazing logo, mate! Keep smashing the Dtube game!

Thanks mate, glad you liked t.

thanks for Original Content on DTUBE

You are most welcome

TJ I bought Bitcoin at $10k thinking I was smart! But now it's down and I lost almost 50%..... fml

I know I'm not the only one, thumbs up if you're in the same boat as me

I think that this video is about doing stuff you love and not wasting it on things that you don't care about and don't need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38