🎬 i used my illustration to design some plates , able to hang on the wall 🎬🎨 Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago


new ideas for my illustrations

hi everyone , in this video i show you my works, i paint on some plates and they are able to hang on the wall , i desined them because i wanted to use my drawings in a different way than papers or canvas. so clay plates are fine for now .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog

my previous works

what is your favorite dApp ?

inkdrawing - Ganja Girl

drawing with pencils

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, dear Adele

Look, this dish you made is one of the most beautiful I've ever seen in the world. Honestly, if I had a dish like that, I would be in doubt if I would put food in it hehehe.

It's ultra super cute. One of the most beautiful decorating goals I have ever seen.

Do you have twitter??

Thanks for sharing the video with this art and good morning!

Hey Adele, glad to see your illustration plates work. You've such a powerful creative art works. Keep it up sister I like to promote your art works on twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much :-) i appreciate ,
still i didn't start the twitt promotions ,

I hope you'll join soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love all your designs are very cute and creative.
With color they look even more incredible... my favorite I think is the whale in the glass. ;)

Really appreciate your work. Keep up the good work.

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23