🎬Tutorial - Drawing Portrait of a girl with pencils on paper , Dtube 🎬🎨 Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago


portrait of a GIRL , pencils on paper

hi everyone , in this video i show you my drawing of this Girl , i am using pencils , but also i took the help of brushes to make a smooth surface for her skin , Lumograph pencils are very fine to create a good shadow
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

i am doing some illustrations for my circle's series , it is a long time and still i am working on it , i have no idea when i will stop it , mostly i draw with ink brush and rapid . and sometimes i add the a background to my works .
i draw almost everyday and sometimes record videos for my Dtube channel.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog

myprevious work , inkdrawing - Ganja Girl

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92