🎬what is your favorite Dapp ? mine is Dtube 🎬🎨 Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago


It's more than Half of a Year that i am using DTUBE

hi everyone , in this video i am talking about DTUBE and say a SPECIAl thanks to it , that such a great team , and i am happy that i'm a part of it, mostly i show my paintings and drawing in my videos but today i talk about Dtube , and how other dtubers inspire me,
today i'm in orange ;)
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog

my previous works

inkdrawing - Ganja Girl

drawing with pencils

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

My favourite dApp is @Partiko

oh, i had you in my mind today and i thought you would never watch my video , :))
can you tell me why Partiko ? once i used it but didn't continue .
& thank you for the resteem

I’m super busy hustling on Twitter to bring more entrepreneurs and investors to our Blockchain and I try my best to consume contents that shared on Twitter

Thanks for sharing your content on Twitter and bringing more attention to our Blockchain

I love Partiko because it’s user friendly and they’re continuously improving

Thanks for the video, Adele. I'm saving this one for later! 😊

@adelepazani, For me also Dtube is my favorite Dapp of Steem based. I most involved with Dtube like you. Glad to see you in this blockchain. If you're not use Twitter I invited you please join with Twitter hustling for promote our blockchain.

thank you so much @madushanka , i'm not in twitter so much , but will do it hopefully soon

Yep one of the most favorite dapp on my list as well is Dtube and tbh it did made many users to be the person that they are . Thanks for sharing your thoughts and keep on going !!

thank you Rehan , i think i need to have some people in the bookmarks and not to forget to check their videos

Greetings, dear Adele

If I'm not mistaken, it's one of the first times you show up speaking, right ?? Cool. I would like to have the proficiency to speak in English and not need to edit the videos by putting hehehe legend.

My favorite dapp is also the dtube. I learned a lot from him, from how to speak better in public to the technological issues of how to edit a video ...

Your drawing back there is beautiful!

Thank you for sharing and good morning !!!

greetings juliano , i thanked you in the video for the help for my videos , :)
it's not the first time, i had it before , both in Persian and english ,ehehhe
thank you so much for the compliment , have a great day!

I saw that. Many thanks for the mention. It was a pleasure

You seem to cruise every girl on DTube. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

A love a few equally because is enhance my day on Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that little by little Dtube was winning the hearts of many Steemians and that is why Dtube is so important at the moment.

It is also my favorite Dapp and little by little I am hooked more with her. XD

Good video dear Adelle with that orange color you look very cute. ;)

I always enjoy your videos and artwork @adelepazani and i hope to see more and more in the future in @dtube:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88