You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬what is your favorite Dapp ? mine is Dtube 🎬🎨 Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings, dear Adele

If I'm not mistaken, it's one of the first times you show up speaking, right ?? Cool. I would like to have the proficiency to speak in English and not need to edit the videos by putting hehehe legend.

My favorite dapp is also the dtube. I learned a lot from him, from how to speak better in public to the technological issues of how to edit a video ...

Your drawing back there is beautiful!

Thank you for sharing and good morning !!!

Sort:  

greetings juliano , i thanked you in the video for the help for my videos , :)
it's not the first time, i had it before , both in Persian and english ,ehehhe
thank you so much for the compliment , have a great day!

I saw that. Many thanks for the mention. It was a pleasure

You seem to cruise every girl on DTube. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24