Skateboarding drone photography: Testing the SwellTech SurfSkate Hybrid and DJI Spark – DTube Version

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So I decided to see if I could get my recent 'Skateboarding drone photography' video working on DTube (fingers crossed 🤞).

For those that didn't see my previous post, I've been testing out the SwellTech SurfSkate Hybrid for a review on ADAPT Network. The full feature is coming soon, but I thought I would share a sneak peek of some of the drone footage I've recorded so far... this board is sick!! 🤙

The music is courtesy of 'The Midnight'—they are a great synthpop outfit, so check them out if you like the tune (it's the instrumental version of 'Kick Drums and Red Wine' for anyone wanting to listen to the whole track). The drone footage was recorded in 1080p 30 fps by a DJI Spark (a great little camera drone).

Check out my previous post for more pictures and the YouTube version, in case DTube doesn't want to cooperate.


As always, thanks for your support.

"Adventure is Everywhere!"

@adaptnetwork


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 4.09% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @adaptnetwork. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You just rose by 6.7352% upvote from @therising courtesy of @adaptnetwork. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

This post has received a 14.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

You just received a 80.65% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @adaptnetwork!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42