Andys adventure in World of Warcraft [11]

in #dtube6 years ago


Twin Peaks

PvP

I decided to do a few battlegrounds the other day, and lets just put it out there; I'm not that great at pvp! Thank god Demon Hunters are overpowered, and I therefor stood a chance at doing something!
The battleground in the video is called Twin Peaks, it's a capture the flag map. Each team obviously has to steal the opponent's flag and return it to their base, while holding their own flag.
You can see in the movie that I'm kinda forgetting the whole "capture flag" concept and just go for kills :D

Thanks for watching, and until next time; take care!
/Andy


Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9
Part 10


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good memories of times when I played WoW.

the post very nice
(y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40