Andys adventure in World of Warcraft [9]

in #dtube6 years ago


Neltharion's Lair

Keystone level 18

Last day of the week with "good" affixes (every wednesday the affixes changes (tuesday for US servers, and every week with the affix fortified is considered good, which is every other week) and there for I present to you a quick Neltharion's Lair keystone level 18! This time I'm playing my restoration druid, and as I mentioned in one of my earlier movies, I'm a bit rusty on my druid - been playing way more paladin lately! I really do enjoy playing my druid tho, and I might play a little more on it during next week where we will face some pretty nasty affixes (more about those in the next video).
Alright, I hope you enjoyed the first part of Neltharion's Lair +18! Until next time; take care!
/Andy


Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40