Original Music Monday "There With You"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


There With You is part of a 7 track EP 'Inspired By Anime & Video Games' that I am releasing a new song from every week. If you want to learn more about the concept behind the EP check out my original post: https://steemit.com/music/@yamaagni/original-music-monday-dom-woole

This week's track definitely leans more to the Anime side of inspiration. Much like last weeks track, I can definitely see this being used in some cheesy romantic montage in an Anime haha.

There is a really awesome online radio show that is hosted by three incredible Steemian's @d-vine, @onemedia & @darrenclaxton called Spotlight On The Artist. I will be discussing this track on their show this Friday so if you want to hear more about it and hear from some other great artists be sure to tune in!

Once all of the songs from this EP have dropped I will be releasing it to all streaming platforms in its entirety!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/68io22eupx/there-with-you/

Sort:  

@yamaagni, I lately learnt that we can composed a song using software. It does not require any talent in musical instruments. This really a cool way to composed music for any composer. You have composed a lovely music and love that you have add on some background sound from a lady voice? It was amazing music of yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love how playful your stuff always is :)

Thank you! This was definitely meant to be a rather playful and fun EP :)

Loving it man! (You are male correct? If not sorry!) On streaming platforms do you mean Pandora? I’m definitely looking forward to that if it’s not a hassle for you!

Haha, indeed I am a dude!
I will be getting it to streaming platforms through Distrokid. As far as I'm aware you can opt into Pandora [which I, of course, will be doing] from there it is up to their committee whether my music gets put in. If it does meet their criteria it will be added to the Pandora Free & Plus tiers but not Premium.

Nice, I’m on the free version so no worries there!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51