Beat Battle League S2:R7 - @VOYCEATLAS Submission

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Beat Battle League S2:R7

This is my submission for the beat battle. The theme for this week is EDM. I created this beat with my brother when I was looking for a more electronic/hip-hop vibe for my new project called "sɹɐʍʞɔɐq puɐ uʍop ǝpᴉsdn".

Check it out! Hope you like it.

SMA banner.png

Big ups to @prc and @dsound for supporting this challenge!
Also shout out to @chiefmappster for all the work that he does with this project.

Click image below to view the rules.

Footer.png


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png



black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

STREAM MY MUSIC FREE ON MUSICOIN

musicoin thumb large.jpg
black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS STORIES

INNER VOYCE VLOG: I Feel Like $#!+ after this weekend...

CHILLIN' WITH STEEMIANS- Road Trip To Watch @Critk's Performance

"Commander In Tweet" Donald does the #BowWowChallenge? [INSOMNIRANTS]

MY EVIL APRIL FOOLS JOKE...

STEEM GIGS: Will Work For Steem!

🔥FEED ME BEATS! FREE INSTRUMENTAL: Visionary

My First #KillThePad Entry! [WEEK 8 APATHY]

ORIGNIAL MUSIC: "Chicken Lil (Sky Is Fallin')" by @VoyceAtlas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48