Vibeof100monkeys Jibcast - EP3: My Mother told me no…

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


My mother says no to Crypto...

Today I talk about the massive amount of negativity in the UK to Crypto and how the media is pumping out fear around it. How can we promote it and bring it in to contention.



Discussed today:

Perception of Crypto in the UK.
How to promote it.
Talking about Crypto negativity.
Contest for some intro music - Win 10 SBD.


Links

CoinFest 2019
@jeffberwick
@maneco64

Don't forget the Contest...

I've had only on entry so far so come on let get the competition rolling.

I need some introduction music and want to reach out to the Steemit community. The one I pick to be my intro will win 10 SDB for a little bit of introduction music.

Produce a very short lets say ten second intro / jingle; with a ska / funky kinda vibe.

To enter just post a link in the comments to your masterpiece and then resteem this post if you feel like it!

Good luck and thanks



Thanks for listening and be sure to ask for my views ...

EP1 - The very beginning

EP2 - Finding my community & the importance of human connection?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @vibeof100monkeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 comments. Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83