Love you too - The fembot Lovesong

in #dsound5 years ago


So I had this unfinished song and I showed it to @jeffleinwand and asked him if he wanted to play with it and he said yes. He asked me what I wanted done and I said" I give you creative freedom - go nuts" and nuts he went! I present to you The fembot Lovesong - Enjoy!

Lyrix:

And i know that I seem spooky
with my voodoo dolls in frames
and the ghosts that surrounds me
when i’m dancing in the rain

but you never heed the warnings
of errant wagging tongues
for this alone i adore you
love you til my days are done

And I know i must seem crazy
running circles in my mind
and predictions might be hazy
but we always tow the line

And you tell me that you love me
and i know that it is true
and I know I seldom say it
but babe I love you too

ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo i love you too

I know we come form different planets
yet our hearts they beat the same
and as long as i can scan it
mine will always sing your name

And you tell me that you love me
and i know that it is true
and i know i never say it
but babe I love you too


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Superb collaboration here! Great energy and love the bot elements to it :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Lovely work the way Jeff created a perfect setting for Tyg's voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99