"Dying Rage" - original instrumental composition

in #dsound6 years ago


Blinded by rage, my mind is filled with suffering.
How long will it continue like this?
My heart bleeds, and my eyes water as I listen to the cries of the One.
I perish, as my life essence is drowned in sorrow.
Anger and sadness that once consumed me will finally end, my last breath will make sure of it.
Peace may be waiting, what little hope I have is placed in that.

This here is a bit more enhanced version of the openmic entry.
(which you can check here, it's basically a playthrough of the bass parts: steemit.com/openmic/@that.bass.guy/steemit-openmic-week-87-dying-rage-original)
I added some string section and made it a bit stronger

I hope you'll like it

Cheers! ^^


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Ooh heck, thought I did already. Well I am now ^^

Hope to see this beautiful raw composition become a perfect song

Damn that's really nice of you, thanks ^^

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
You can catch more flies with honey than with vinegar.

Thank you mate
Cheers

Damn this is good. Lovely deep droning strings work so well under that punchy bass, especially where it turns at the end. Great stuff.

Ah thank you for your input :D
Cheers!

Resteemed to over 18600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Beautiful and well done!!

Either you or someone who valued your post shared this post on Pimp Your Post Thursday in the Steemit Ramble discord. Looking forward to you visiting us again.

What a great song, way to go @that.bass.guy

Thanks mate ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68