Steemit OpenMic Week #87 - "Dying Rage" OriginalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago

Blinded by rage, my mind is filled with suffering.
How long will it continue like this?
My heart bleeds, and my eyes water as I listen to the cries of the One.
I perish, as my life essence is drowned in sorrow.
Anger and sadness that once consumed me will finally end, my last breath will make sure of it.
Peace may be waiting, what little hope I have is placed in that.




Hello mates,

here's my entry for this week's OpenMic.
Finally actually invested a bit more effort into this one, so I hope you'll like it ^^
It was really fun playing this and even more fun doing this piece with 2 basses!


Cheers!


that.bass.guy.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 18600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

wow, great work man !!!

Cool dual bass tracks... Solo runs were intense Nice, dude!

Thank you very much mate :D

Either you or someone who valued your post shared this post on Pimp Your Post Thursday in the Steemit Ramble discord. Looking forward to you visiting us again.

I like the finger picking and that you play a five-string. :D

I love the sound of any warwick! this is awesome

Yeah man, Warwick is the shit! Thanks ^^

Wow... Nice one bro...
I have a write-up on my blog that might interest you... https://steemit.com/music/@joshuacraft/anatomy-jazz-improvisation

Thanks man, and I'll check it out ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65