#Steemhouse~ 2nd installment~Sims 4

in #steemhouse7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

This post is very photo heavy.

I'm posting a new page with all updated photo's because the last post has too many comments to find anything in an efficient manner.

This is a few photo's of a house I'm building for the story, The Old Steemians Home that is being written over many of the Freewriters in @mariannewest's wonderful group she has put together here on Steemit. I would highly recommend checking them all out.

The photo's I'm posting are meant to be used by anyone that wants to add to the story and needs photo's to use. They are all made by me in Sims 4 and therefore not copyrighted and I give you permission for the story to use any and all.

I will be adding photo's to this post as the days go on. Colors and rooms are subject to change at any time.

If you need a room done please let me know and I will do my best to do that for you if you want.

PLEASE know that you are NOT being made to use these photos. This is me just having FUN with a Capital F 😁

I love to design things. It's relaxing to me so you will NOT hurt my feeling if you don't use any of the photo's I will be posting.

Okay 'Nuff of all the legal Poo!


Front of house


Front of house


Front of house


Front of house


Front of house


Front of house


Back of house


Back of house


1st floor Back of house


2nd floor Back of house


3nd floor Back of house


4th floor Back of house


1st floor looking down


2nd floor looking down


3rd floor looking down


4th floor looking down

Basement

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


1st floor Basement looking down


1st floor Basement~ Key-pass doorways


1st floor Basement~ scary door


1st floor Basement~ Really Scary Door

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2nd floor Basement looking down

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Shed


1st floor Shed looking down


1st floor Shed


1st floor Shed~secret enterence to basement


Shed~1st floor Basement looking down


Shed~1st floor Basement

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cast of Players so far

@simgirl, @snook, @mariannewest, @omra-sky, @whatisnew, @f3nix, @deaconlee, @brisby,

Each player comes with Traits that I picked, they can be changed per your request, to find out what triats you have please flollow the link here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Shorter(then one posted late last night) YouTube Video of random screenshots taken in the house below.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To use any of these photos for The #Steemhouse storyline, right click on a photo and open in new tab. You will get the whole BIG pic.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Once again, I can not say enough wonderful things about the Freewriters group here on Steemit. The people have made my time here so much fun!

Much Love,
Snook

Sort:  

Are you real architecth ? :) theese are amazing! how long have you done these jobs?

Thank You VERY much!! I'm SO HAPPY you like it!!!

and no I am not a real architect.....I just like to design things :D

I started playing Sims 4 about 60 days ago......

I started on this house on December 26th 2017 .........so 6 days ago......but I'm not done yet..........

Thank YOU so much for the comment and liking my house <huge smile on my face>

Sounds unbeliable. I have been student of department of naval architecture for three years and i bet i cant do this, i will be wait your future desing posts :)

well, I started designing in other games before I played Sims 4.........so I'm sure that helps me now.......I'm going to have to do a post, I guess, On how I got to where I am designing........

and I'm pretty sure this building in RL would tip over LOLLL but it does look Cool! :D

What a very COOL job to have by the way!! :D

and I did a post a while back about how I make houses in Sims 4......if you want I can find you the link as I'm sure you could make wonderful houses too :D

Thank YOU for making my day! :D

You keep blowing my mind. I'm working on some gifs people can use for their #SteemHouse posts.(If they'd like)

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

beautiful @snook .. that's amazing views .

Thank You :D
I'm so happy you like it!!! :D

you are welcome dear

You have outdone yourself!!! Both the house and the Sims are awesome, and so are you!!!! So glad you could get such good pictures!!!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay :D Thank You so much!!!!!!!!!!! :D

The video was awesome too!!! You are getting very good at making them!!!

WOW!!! That is amazing @snook and I love it that we all look so cool just like in real life. 😉 😎

I really feel bad now that I have been out of things a little the last few days, I definitely have some catching up to do. It is like that with me though, I have a lot of ups and downs physically, and I go through times with nothing to do and times when I'm swamped. I just absolutely love this though and I will be working out my own tale from this setting soon. 👍 🙂 😎

WE do make very cool looking Sims LOLLL :D and yeahhhhhhhhhhhh :D I'm so happy you liked it!!! :D THANK YOU!

as to health things.......I hear you loud and clear....why I'm taking a small break from freewriting, just too tired....don't push yourself too much or you will be out longer. We are here and not going anywhere :D That is the cool thing about the blockchain :D

Fantastic house! I played Sims 2 years ago, and it was plenty of burning kitchens and pool drowning Lol!

I note that your Sims are all very good looking, too! ;) And thank you very much for doing my Sim (not seen yet by anybody than you and me)

true but now it has :D it's in my newest post lolll :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49