Sound In My Kit | Sound im Gepaeck | Original Song (GER and ENG)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hey my friends!
This is a new, remastered version of my original song "Sound Im Gepäck" ( Sound In My Kit ) exclusive for DSound
Happy listening :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

the song you shared is so nice and vocady..
can you share the old version of this song ...
and your former song...@sidibeat

Hey @mobaraksunny
Thanks for your words! :)
For sure! The old version of the song is this right under my reply ;)

nice song

Oh Great song i like soo much , congratulations to you and thakns for post this amazing music !

Theres more to come ;)

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @sidibeat. Here's a banana! banana-small.png

WOW - klasse Song !
Geht irgendwie nicht mehr aus dem Kopf :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41