Night And Day

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Heyyo! This is named 'Night and Day' a song from my first tape called 'Vibe'! Most of the lyrics are in german... The main message is that nothing breaks down real passion and even bad times won't stop you from doing what you deeply like and enjoy.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

wow, u've got talent, i think you are a great artist, i couldn't understand some words, but it moved my soul, you should keep up the good work bro.

Hey @goal300
Thanks for your feedback! That's one of the things that artists motivate :)

I like the flow.. Keep it up. checkout some of my tracks when you get a chance.

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @sidibeat. Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Wow!!! Great Job...

Great job. I Like it... even though I don't understand any of the lyrics LOL

I made an attempt to translate it. Look a few comments above ^^

Sounds quite cool overall, although i know no german whatsoever. Did you composed the lyrics, the beat? Could you translate to english the lyrics? I'm quite interested about this song :D ! Thank you :D

Heyyo @hookah
During the time I recorded this track I wasn't that much into producing beats.. However I got the commercial rights to use this instrumental. The lyrics are all self written :)
I'll give it a try, tomorrow okay? ^^
Best wishes

Okay thanks ;) !

Loading...

Cool! I normally am not a fan of songs in different languages than English but this one stood out to me! good stuff :)

I think music itself is already ver expressive.. I often prefer music without any lyrics or some that are in a different language :D

Große Klasse! Find deine Musik echt super!!
Danke und LG Monja

sehr geiler Song! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41