TooBeyond - Arriving Ha, here we are!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Heey! howdy folks, we've arrived to a saturday night. ¿right? So, ¡Here We Are! I'm giving away an additional musical freebie to get you jumping, bouncing, leaping, thumping your feet, bumping your keyboard & hectically stretching your dancing muscles all over your bedroom for a little while.

Giving Away another additional original musical gem from TooBeyond for your sybaritic listening palate.

This is another sample of my original tunes created back in the good old days of mid 90s on the realms of Minimal Techno & Jumpy Trance musical genres. This one also being part of my DJ set HypnoFuzz EP in which as a professional DJ I only performed and played my own music & stuff exclusively. Mostly on big outdoor raves & clandestine underground parties all over the place.

This version of the tune uploaded & shared in MP3 stereo, 16 bits, 44100 Hz, 128 kb/s format. If you like this enough and would want to have it in a better quality version like: FLAC or WAV, just ask me for it. And I'll send you the tune in exchange of throwing a tiny bit of SBD love on my tipping hat. :)

Don't forget to check, listen and download also the previous ones. To complete your trio of aces.

  • First ¡Come With Me! embedded on the previous post with the DSound link and a "A Short Raving Story" behind these hypnotic & trancing tunes.

  • 2nd Shameless Barefoot also embedded with the DSound link. And there you go buddy. You're already on your way to completing your trio of aces. :)

From now on, just keep in tune with my blog for the fourth card soon. And yep! Bob's your uncle. In a short time you will have completed your first raving Poker of Aces.

For more kickass original tunes from me in plenty more musical styles and genres. You may want to check my Bandcamp Page at: http://altoobeyond.bandcamp.com

Cheers!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50