TooBeyond - Come With Me!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



[Testing Dsound] Giving Away this additional original musical gem NOW & promising more delights for your sybaritic listening palate soon.

This is another sample of my original tunes created back in the good old days of mid 90s on the realms of Minimal Techno & Jumpy Trance musical genres. This one also being part of my DJ set HypnoFuzz EP in which as a professional DJ I only performed and played my own music & stuff exclusively. Mostly on big outdoor raves & clandestine underground parties all over the place.

This version of the tune uploaded & shared in MP3 stereo, 16 bits, 44100 Hz, 128 kb/s format. If you like this enough and would want to have it in a better quality version like: FLAC or WAV, just ask me for it. And I'll send you the tune in exchange of throwing a tiny bit of SBD love on my tipping hat. :)

For more kickass original tunes from me in plenty more musical styles and genres. You may want to check my Bandcamp Page at: altoobeyond.bandcamp.com

Cheers!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

E-D-I-T

Ok folks, just to test Dsound platform fully and check how well seamlessly integrated with the Steemit website GUI is. I'm doing this edit right now from steemit to evaluate thoroughly the results of this experiment.

I'm gonna try to just add a few additional words to this post with a little story about this couple of tunes I'm giving away today. And then, I will check if the changes made here also are reflected in the Dsound website.

A Short Raving Story

A few years ago, I used to have all these original tunes of my ProDJ sets collection uploaded and stored on Grooveshark to share them all with my raver followers & fans. Back then in the old days, when I was DJing & VJing a good deal of my time out there in the nineties. I made and produced a good amount of very hypnotic original shit to keep a whole crowd of youngsters on the dancing floor arena jumping and trancing their ass off all night long until sunrise. Yep! those were cool and memorable golden old days for me.

I also had these tunes stored on a popular page on Vimeo with all these same tunes in an audiovisual format on video. Most of them, always showing very hallucinogenic & kickass vibrant Visual Backgrounds with animated stuff which were product of my also original VJing stuff while simultaneously I was performing both tasks at once. 3D Visual Imagery in sync with the music in real time & displayed on giant screens all over the place. Those were the days of very satisfying immersive multimedia experiences which were massively celebrated by the youngsters at that time.

Sadly, Grooveshark disappeared from the online map long time ago. And my popular Vimeo account was closed and removed without prior notice or explanation. So, all the hard work of long years of uploading & sharing my musical jewels online were lost in the nebulae of oblivion. And so I left everything like that since that day.

Until now!!

So, these two tunes I'm giving away here today, used to be the most popular ones with the largest number of online reproductions & views on both Vimeo and Grooveshark. And curiously, also the most requested by the people while I was on the stage mixing live and in real time at the parties back in the good days.

Therefore.. click here to read the first post with the first song, listen the tune and download your other freebie too.

I hope you enjoy this bundle. :)

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57