TooBeyond - Shameless Barefoot

in #dsound7 years ago



[Testing Dsound] Giving Away this original musical gem NOW & promising more delights for your sybaritic listening palate soon.

This one just a sample of one of my original tunes created back in the good old days of mid 90s on the realms of Minimal Techno & Jumpy Trance musical genres. This being part of my DJ set HypnoFuzz EP in which as a professional DJ I only performed my own stuff exclusively on big outdoor raves & clandestine underground parties all over the place.

This version of the tune uploaded & shared in MP3 stereo, 16 bits, 44100 Hz, 128 kb/s format. If you like this enough and would want to have it in a better quality version like: FLAC or WAV, just ask me for it. And I'll send you the tune in exchange of throwing a tiny bit of SBD love on my tipping hat. :)

For more kickass original tunes from me in plenty more musical styles and genres. You may want to check my Bandcamp Page at: altoobeyond.bandcamp.com

Cheers!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50