Sort:  

Beats are something the power of which cannot be underestimated. The jokes about drummers being those who like to hang out with musicians is entirely a misrepresentation. It's really a specialty in itself. I often find myself working hard at finding something new for me and new or well done for an audience who might already be familiar with something I'm working towards, when it comes to beats ...

Yeah it is a soecialty within its self. Get sone collaborationers together and they can make beats constantly everyone has a different way of making sounds which is interesting

Don't you just love witnessing the unexpected when collaborating! I certainly do, and look forward to some of that again in the future ...

Me too man no I in team different minds make different things that go bettet

mm yeah, when consciousness of the group becomes one, entrained on the beat, a group peak experience, yeah to live that again, and again...

Its a beautiful thing which shows how people will think dofferently when it comes to music

...or many simultaneous thoughts in a single Mind synchronized by a beat ...

It really surprises me with what i come with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59