Sort:  

;-) -- still it's what others prompt or suggest to you that gets you into that state, you know the feeling, the whole is greater than the sum of the parts ...

Right i notice that what anyone is weak in is another person strong point thats the kind of people i want to work with who can do what i lack at

Certainly! I do appreciate the opportunity Steemit and SMA has for us to explore these possibilities!

Yeah really we all do i know I do been working on my new hit to put in

Cool, I'll take a listen when I see it and get a chance ... I've also been involved with the SMA Radio show, that keeps me busy too, another great hang out to meet fellow musicians ...

I just finished my submission

...will check it today ...

Radio show ive got to check that out

yeah, on discord ... SMA - Radio (is where to connect, sound, and voice if you want to get interviewed about your tune if you send it in to @d-vine ) Show time is Wednesday 19:00 UTC (better check, it's 11:00 PDT (where I live) the chat is on #sma - audience in discord

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD
A CURATION SHOW FEATURING SMA MUSICIANS

EVERY WEDNESDAY
ON THE SMA DISCORD CHANNEL
https://discord.gg/tqeK5pw

CEST 08:00 - 10:00 PM
UTC 07:00 - 09:00 PM
EDT 02:00 - 04:00 PM
PDT 11:00 - 01:00 PM
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62