Fundraiser Team Australia {I Call Australia Home} Cover in Dsound

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Lyrics

I've been to cities , that never close down
From New York to Rio and old old London town
It doesn’t matter, how far that i go or wide I roam
I call It home!!!

I'm always traveling, I love being free
So I keep leaving the sun and sea
But my heart is awaiting over the foam
I still call Australia home

All the sons and daughters spinning 'round the world
Away from their family and friends
But as the world gets older, as it gets colder
It's good to know where your journey ends

But someday, we’d be together once more
When all of the ships are coming back to shore
Then I realise something That I always know
I still call Australia home

(But no matter how far or wide I roam)
I still call Australia
I still call Australia
I still call Australia home

(But no matter how far or wide I roam)
Oh I still call Australia
I still call Australia
I still call Australia home

Author: Peter Allen (may he RIP)

Original post here

20EC66C8-D9C5-4206-946A-DD5A95BD7290.jpeg
imgsource

Sort:  

fantastic one!!!!!


love love love it


resteemed honey great one!

Awww thanks for this beautiful comment. Thanks so much

Nice i love your song going to resteem was perfect

Awwww thanks a lot . Thanks my friend

Anytime brother

I really enjoy your music!
Keep it up, your talent is amazing! :)

Awwww , this is emotional... thanks to you @nikolina

Nice song, wonderful lyrics supported by good beat. Nice song you got there bro. Keep on making us proud

Thanks so much Bro. I won’t disappoint you

contact luca1777 on sound and mixcloud ... you will like his style...a friend of mine...he isnt here ...check him!!!

great music you have too, my dear!!!!

You mean he isn’t here on Steemit ?

jup. he is at the moment of the other platforms soundcloud and mixcloud. but great sound. hopefully to see you one time together making music

Yeah I will contact him . I hope to work together with him

Hehehe
I send him a message hopefully to get his links of mixes to put them here online on steemit!!!

Yeah contact him say Angi told you about his music ;-) hugs

Okay I will. Thanks Angi

always a pleasure. if i can help or give the connection i will do!!!! hugs out
fromheart2heart
onelove bro

Yeah from heart 2 heart. One love keeps us together

Solid man vocals levels a bit low but other than that is great is you can find a good volume level to blend the vocals over the beat maybe run a second or third audio track and double up the vocals to increase effect that would help. But really solid song man

Oh okay my friend . Thanks for the advices and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56