You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraiser Team Australia {I Call Australia Home} Cover in Dsound

in #dsound6 years ago

contact luca1777 on sound and mixcloud ... you will like his style...a friend of mine...he isnt here ...check him!!!

great music you have too, my dear!!!!

Sort:  

You mean he isn’t here on Steemit ?

jup. he is at the moment of the other platforms soundcloud and mixcloud. but great sound. hopefully to see you one time together making music

Yeah I will contact him . I hope to work together with him

Hehehe
I send him a message hopefully to get his links of mixes to put them here online on steemit!!!

Yeah contact him say Angi told you about his music ;-) hugs

Okay I will. Thanks Angi

always a pleasure. if i can help or give the connection i will do!!!! hugs out
fromheart2heart
onelove bro

Yeah from heart 2 heart. One love keeps us together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72