Sort:  

Howdy sir nickyhavey! Remnants of a distant past..how old are you? lol.. It can't be that distant but I'm glad it feels that way. Where is that magnificent photo taken? wow.

I'm over 150 years old lol, at least that's how much I aged mentally during the PhD Lord Janton 😀

The photo is from the Miner's track on the way up to Mount Snowdon in Wales. Beautiful place. Been up to the summit 3 times but still not seen the views up there!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! sir nickyhavey you are one of those lucky people who look half their age so when you hit 60 you'll still have girls chasing you! poor guy.

That scene is in Wales, very cool but what do you mean you haven't seen the views? You just said you've been there 3 times so I need a redneck translation!

Lord Janton, you're painting an interesting picture there! To be in a situation where girls are chasing me sounds comical, girls don't chase folks like me 😉

OK redneck translation coming in!

The first time I went up, the mountain was basically surrounded by clouds and mist so couldn't see 20 ft in front of you.

2nd time I went up it was 3am and pitch black (part of a challenge to walk up and down the 3 highest mountains in the UK in under 24 hours).

3rd time, when this picture was taken, it was beautiful at the bottom but the top was covered in cloud and mist again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again sir nickyhavey! How long did you spend in Australia last time? I have heard that the girls are different down there and I think you'll find that to be the case this time.

Thanks for the redneck translation, I got it now.
But what kind of ding dong challenge is that to go walking up mountains at night? lol..

I was down under for less than 3 weeks before, nowhere near long enough! Haha we will see, I have heard various different things about the Australian women, guess I will find out what's true lol.

It's call the UK 3 Peaks Challenge aka Double Hard Bastard challenge Haha. It's a badge of honour (self appointed) I got when I completed it

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again sir nickyhavey! So your badge of honor was given to you by you! lol. That's too funny. The Australian girls are gonna love your sense of humor, that's all it takes. What's wrong with Brittish girls, they have no sense of humor?

Haha I don't know what's wrong with them Lord Janton, they are missing out on some right carnage over here in DHB World 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

it's always a pleasure to help you out :)

Can't wait to see what you have got for me on the next couple of projects! Hope all is OK, we'll catch up on discord soon 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It must suck that they're giving you copyright strikes even though you made them yourself. I hope everything will become better soon. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Thanks @sgbonus! Yea it's like you have spent all this time making something and you can't share it because you are getting penalised! Well, thanks to blockchain and @dsound, I will keep uploading my own tracks here mwhahaha 😈

Just going to keep peppering them with emails until they take it down.

Funny thing is, the label I was with doesn't exist anymore and they don't have a contract with the distributor any more so they actually have no right to keep them themselves.

I ain't backing down haha

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you so much for the feature and support here @isaria and @minnowsupport!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, good thing is you've made what you've made and its universally yours, right ;) I hope you have success with labels soon.

To me, how you connect a title to a track is magic. But ot's also your magic, man.

Thanks for sharing it here and keep on everythinging!

Thanks @manoldonchev. I know it's all mine which is good for me but I want to be able to freely share what is mine with the world so they don't really have any legal grounds if it does go that far (seeing as the label doesn't exist anymore and the contract with their distribution ended)!

I appreciate the thoughtful comment too mate. Always try to tie it all together 😊

Will do my best to keep on everythinging! I don't know if I can do nothinging haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65