You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting Things Behind You - Distant Memory [Atmospheric Drumstep]

in #dsound5 years ago

It must suck that they're giving you copyright strikes even though you made them yourself. I hope everything will become better soon. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

Thanks @sgbonus! Yea it's like you have spent all this time making something and you can't share it because you are getting penalised! Well, thanks to blockchain and @dsound, I will keep uploading my own tracks here mwhahaha 😈

Just going to keep peppering them with emails until they take it down.

Funny thing is, the label I was with doesn't exist anymore and they don't have a contract with the distributor any more so they actually have no right to keep them themselves.

I ain't backing down haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54