You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting Things Behind You - Distant Memory [Atmospheric Drumstep]

in #dsound5 years ago

Well, good thing is you've made what you've made and its universally yours, right ;) I hope you have success with labels soon.

To me, how you connect a title to a track is magic. But ot's also your magic, man.

Thanks for sharing it here and keep on everythinging!

Sort:  

Thanks @manoldonchev. I know it's all mine which is good for me but I want to be able to freely share what is mine with the world so they don't really have any legal grounds if it does go that far (seeing as the label doesn't exist anymore and the contract with their distribution ended)!

I appreciate the thoughtful comment too mate. Always try to tie it all together 😊

Will do my best to keep on everythinging! I don't know if I can do nothinging haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69