You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homecoming part 1 (poem) - Audio version

in #dsound7 years ago

Thanks for taking a listen. I think this poem had several layers to it. It's interesting you felt also a a deeper yearning from listening to it. That's the core of what I was getting it. But ultimately I think poems mean different things for different people, so I appreciate you telling me your thoughts.

The dolphin school is not the sort of thing I would normally do. I have wanted to learn new ideas as well as broaden my reader base lately, so I guess I looked at it in that light. I have gotten a few good ideas from it, but it wont be for everyone. Certainly don't invest the time if you feel that way because it is a big time challenge to get through everything. But I'm glad that I am doing it. We'll see how i feel at the end of the 10 days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41