Chammak_Challo_(International_Version)-Akon-www

in #dsound6 years ago


# Chammak Challo #

Chammak challo remind me of a very beautiful movie I watched.
A bollywood movie . guess the tittle !
Ra one !

This song gets to me not only because Akon my favourite artist and role model in music industry sang his own part but the fullness of the percussions that rang often in the song gets me wanna dance and always on my feet .

Who else ia a fan of Bollywood?

Meihn Bollywood cenima fan hu
Aur me Nigerian hu



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-awesome! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mr-awesome! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97