Sort:  

Ohh this is so pretty, Melissa! Who is the male singer?

Thank you <3 his name is Kris i dated him afew years back and we used to sing together all the time

Hello @mellissakellie i hope to you very happiness and very creative in your activity, your cover very nice because i can see your smile

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Yeeah.. I remember liking this one too back then. I dooon't remember ever asking you who the other singer was tho.. He has a really pleasant sounding voice. I like it alot! Loved the harmonies.. Simple but so gorgeous :).. Ahhh I can't waaait to sing with you again, buddy! You're just the best duet partner EVARR!! lol :P
PS: Do let me know if you want those two things I told you about ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78