Original Song: Calm Setting (New Dsound User!)

in #dsound6 years ago


Welcome to my first @dsound upload!!

This song has a "chill" cruising type vibe. Hope you enjoy it.

Like-Subscribe-Follow.

Note: Feel free to use this song on your media, just be sure to credit me.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

DSound has never ever worked for me :/ IPFS worked fine though. That track is awesome, also to improvise over. Fun stuff! Ever consider using a track like this for "a best solo" type competition for all instruments?

Cool man! This is my son's work! We did have problems with it as well. We uploaded on Opera Browser - maybe that was it. Thanks for listening. :-)

I have never gotten DSound to work since day 1, so the problem could be on my end, or at any point between Cali and Cheeseheadstan.

:-) LOL! If I hear of anything that could work, I will let you know. I'm so non-technical, I'm probably the last person someone would want to help with these things...

Congratulations @leebookermusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28