You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Song: Calm Setting (New Dsound User!)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

DSound has never ever worked for me :/ IPFS worked fine though. That track is awesome, also to improvise over. Fun stuff! Ever consider using a track like this for "a best solo" type competition for all instruments?

Sort:  

Cool man! This is my son's work! We did have problems with it as well. We uploaded on Opera Browser - maybe that was it. Thanks for listening. :-)

I have never gotten DSound to work since day 1, so the problem could be on my end, or at any point between Cali and Cheeseheadstan.

:-) LOL! If I hear of anything that could work, I will let you know. I'm so non-technical, I'm probably the last person someone would want to help with these things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37