HOUSE PARTY - Funk/Nu-Disco/Trap (Prod. By @laritheghost) [#BEATADAY CHALLENGE 8]

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hello Steemians and Fellow Music Producers and Enthusiasts

House Party .jpg

February 08 2018 I started my 30 Day #beataday challenge where I will be posting 1 beat a day for the next 30 days.

Here's beat #8 "HOUSE PARTY"
There's was a period of time where I used to only make House, Nu-Disco/Funk type of tracks and I decided to bring the style back and you can expect to hear more sounds like this in the near future.

Overall I am quite satisfied with how this track turned out, I would love to hear your thoughts and feedbacks. Leave a comment. Follow and Share~!

HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOY!

● Purchase Link | Download Link:
● Buy/Lease Beats Instantly: lari.beatstars.com
● Email: [email protected] for exclusive inquiry & questions
● Instagram: instagram.com/laritheghost
● Twitter: twitter.com/laritheghost
● Facebook: facebook.com/laritheghost
● Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/laritheghost
● Steemit: steemit.com/@laritheghost

DONATION
BTC - 1HuTiKF3iYKB14WgTwjd6bTnJ176HDcErC
BCH - qzdzxem0l3ayuezklyy7n0ge92tggmcgtcqaxt2ndw


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I AM LOVING this. dancing in my chair

Thanks!!! Glad you enjoyed it! 👻

You got a 0.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @laritheghost!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you laritheghost for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.05% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 2.30 % from @appreciator thanks to: @eth0619.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33