Krazypoet - Systems End

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys this an on going WIP I started about a year ago and the files had gotten corrupt with my 32bit plugins and not located and alot of the audio missing. So fixing the problems and mastering will take awhile.

Hopefully the mastered version will be on my next album hopefully, I really like this hard dark kinda deep vibe of something like that of a known system ending or paradigm shifting to something better, but the times in between will be hard. Ever Wonder if this system of things with evil and corruption in the world will ever come to a prophetic end,? this was my vision in this song.

@d-vine made me dig up some work i had chilling in my computer for awhile so here it is , why not give me feed back on it and help me to get this one ready for release when all done. The title of the album is to be announced.

This is a shorten version of the song. Happy to share please enjoy. headphones preferred.

















Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png
image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com





► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

really diggin the sounds on this man!!!

Thanks so much for your feedback I appreciate you bro, see you over at sma

be well

Nice 1 bruv!!!!!

ummmmmmm. i can say i'm excited right??? LOL
but don't say why.

just - i'm excited :)

Well yes you can sure, be excited and I'm excited your excited everyone will be excited lol, stay AWESOME my friend

be well

hehehe - i'm trying to write the post that we talked about today...ill send you the link if i post it tonight :)

;-) reading it now great job

thanks :) i appreciate that!!!

Ayyy this is some energy right here that is for sureee.

Listen to this and everything else melts away. What a talent to create such a distinct vibe.

So many cool sounds you use in this one like at 1:17 and 2:12 for example.

Appreciate how this puts me in the zone.

Thanks for sharing it with the community bud. Much love and respect. And I think the Universe has a plan to end the evil and corruption in this world. Just stay strong and positive. Positivity with a purpose you could say :)

Such an amazing in depth comment bro, thanks so much and I totally agree the universe does have a plan indeed.

be well

Stay AWESOME bro

Ay appreciate you greatly and amennnn it is going to be an epic journey this life.

You're very welcome hope all is well.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Hey just checking bud is this an entry into the Workout Round of the #beatbattle?

you know what i was unsure of the theme this week, but we could say this is a workout of the mind, like a revolution of the mind, ? what do you think?
@chiefmappster

Hey however it resonates with ya bud. Just needed to know so we know whether or not to judge it ya diggg,

right on diggin you brother

be well

and keep up the inspiring work for the music community

Thank you brothaman appreciate you.

love this, i have a soft spot for the dark side of music :)

Awesome thanks my friend , yea my mind went there for this project anyway, not my normal side if you know what i mean.

be well

keep the music flowing @theturtleproject

I really loved hearing this one on SMA - Radio yesterday! I really dig the cool mix of psy with this beat. Great to have you there on the playlist I look forward to seeing you again there!

haye thanks so much great to get feedback it keeps me working on tunes more. will see you around
for sure

be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35