More Than Words. Instrumental Acoustic Guitar- jeff

in #dsound6 years ago


Awww I had to give this a blast. I remember seeing the music vid years ago and what a splendid video it is! The hairs are standing on end thinking about it.

Hope you enjoy and sing in tune now.
Cheers.
Resteem it if ya like it :)
Thanks.
Yeeow.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dude.... your playing is straight up insane. This is one of my favourite songs and to hear you play it like this is amazing bro! Seriously, I love this, it’s fuckin awesome! Those harmonies!

This is such a great tune, extreme are amazing and Nuno is the man! Man, you have done such a great job of this, I love it. I have to try and learn this now haha, I can just about get past the intro haha!

Great job bro, love it! 🤘

Couldn't agree more :-)

Yea man! Jeff is a dam good player!

Aww sunset :) Glad I made ya write buddy!! haha
Cracking song and will do another when I am at peace. Maybe some electric with scream!
Ye Nuno kicks ass. I have a flight of the wounded bumble bee here on acoustic.
I will drop it below.:)
Thanks for the kind words dude.
Keep finding those sunsets.
Yeeew

Hahaha man that is awesome! Shit I really need to learn that! I love that tune so much, it goes right into he man woman hater which is one of the best nuno riffs in my opinion.
Insane cover man I love it!

Yeew. Dam tough on the acoustic I tell thee!!
But a must learn for any keen guitarist!
Yeew.
Cheers Sun.

Yea man that’s awesome and you have to keep a solid time to catch the delay, I’m not really sure how to get that yet but it sounds so cool. Do you know ‘the echo song’ by Paul Gilbert? That sounds cool :)

Haha dude!


Ahem... lol

Holy smokin Toledo’s! That’s awesome bro haha! I’ve gotta learn this! It’s such a cool song 🤘 super impressive man! Do you play your electric much still?

Haha I don't think I could play that now. Memorising all those notes and playing them sweet requires ultra beast mode.
but stoked you appreciated it man!!
You are a rare breed!
I don't play so much now.
A little story there actually.

Before I left for Asia I freekn loved my electric, but since coming here I haven't found a suitable guitar which I desire and anything decent is out of my price range.
But I went home last November and brought my electric back with me.
But when I plug it through an amp I get terrible ground hum.
The electrics in Cambodia are shite.
Everything is in fact.
A disastrous place for any serious musician.
It's killing me living here now I have shared my shit.
Need funds to start my next chapter :)
Cheers buddy!

This comment was recommended for an upvote by someone in our Discord.

Supported by: @helpie @recordpool @ftlob

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Blessings onetin.
thanks again man.
Hope you enjoyed my cover :)
Thanks for the mention!
Peeeace.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Cheers guys.
Sendidng fist bumps across the pond :)

oh yes, this takes me back, what a tune this was, nicely played as always. love this song

Awesome turtleshell :)
Sending some turtle power across the pond!
Yew

Always loved this Extreme song, and your version is just as wonderful, Jeff. No surprise there though . . . . .

Awww shucks. thanks Nick.
Blessings sent bro :)

Daim you are soo good man! It would only be missing a beautiful voice and it will be crazy..

Cheers Vij! Ahh a female voice would be splendid I think.
The timing is a bit out to the original voice so she would have to learn it my way :)
Maybe a colab with somebody in the future.
I am keen!
Cheers buddy.

Playing it well, very nice and soul touching!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90