Sort:  

Yea we call it Thursday or whatever day July 4th falls on lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you saying no one ever mentions it over there? I don't blame them but I thought maybe they would.

No, no one really cares about it here. It's just an American holiday cos #murica #fuckyeah

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! I thought The Motherland was closer to us than that but if that's the way ya'll are then heck with ya! lol.

Well well well the great redneck ruffler gets ruffled, never thought I'd see the day lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I thought we were closer than that, being the Motherland and all. I'm severely disappointed in ya'll. lol.

To be honest LJ, you're talking to the wrong person. History is not my thing at all so your energy is probably better spent speaking to another historian who's as passionate as you are about it. Then you can wind them up about it like I just did to you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Excuse me? I need a redneck translation for that comment, I have no idea what you're talking about sir nickyhavey, lol. I'm not discussing history. What school did you go to anyway? Where's that cat at? maybe he can comment back!

Wind up? lol..I've never been wound up since I joined steemit a year ago. lol. I hope you're tryin to be funny because you're hilarious today! Either that or you should get jet lag more often! I wonder if those comedy mic guys are still around?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71