Sort:  

Thanks a lot my man! Good to be back, there's no place like home hey 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nickyhavey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Nice piece. Welcome back and happy recovering, @nickyhavey. Hope you managed to rid yourself of the lurgey before you headed home.

Thanks for the warm welcome back @fionasfavourites! Still some calibration to do in the body clock and shaking off the bug but knowing I don't have to travel any more for a while is good at the moment 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Well well well...look who decided to finally post something. I hesitated to write today because I figured ya'll don't exactly celebrate having your butts kicked by a bunch of rednecks! lol.

Hahaha I think you guys did us a favour. Look how badly it's turned out over there in USA since then lol

hey don't ruin my holiday for me! lol. Is anything ever said about today over there? Or people don't want to think about it?

Yea we call it Thursday or whatever day July 4th falls on lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you saying no one ever mentions it over there? I don't blame them but I thought maybe they would.

No, no one really cares about it here. It's just an American holiday cos #murica #fuckyeah

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! I thought The Motherland was closer to us than that but if that's the way ya'll are then heck with ya! lol.

Well well well the great redneck ruffler gets ruffled, never thought I'd see the day lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72