(DAILY BEATS - 48) Dark Death Synth Beat - Dope Type

in #dsound6 years ago


Darkness, death, skeletons, skulls, blood. Yeah! Don't rap on my beats if you are average sane person. G's can't touch my beats. My beats are for psycho killers with mental illness. Definitely! Spent about 1 hour to make this bass synth in sylenth. Memphis flow should be here yeah. Only memphis flow in my head now. Second beat of dopest 7. Dopest 7 like 7 wonders.
All my beats can be used for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes. Just tag my name in description. If you want you can support me somehow :) Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

I'm only one second in, but I already know I'm not turning back.

Thank's for resteeming :)

this post will be given resteem under resteem service

my bro is killing it! ;)

I want that sylenth patch!!! :))) wicked sick bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86