(DAILY BEATS - 41) Grant Vegra - Space Invaders

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Arpeggios time today. This beat is there. I'm starting new dope beat folder now. It's not EP, it's not LP it's gonna be endless never ending beat folder!

All my beats can be used for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes. Just tag my name in description. Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very excited to hear these sounds 👍✨❗

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Wow wow wow. You killed this one at once. If you were part of the contest, like you'd win it . anyway, i have apiece on my blog you are to check and comment

haha my homie is fresstylin on this right now, amazing work bro!!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

this post was given a resteem vajo the resteem service

yeahhh dope beat & freeesh cover artwork man!!! big up @grant-vegra

that arp is so tight!! noice

This is some EXTREME HEAT!! Mind if I use this in a mix?

Feel free to use :D Thanks

What's the best way to get a file?

If download button is not working write to me [email protected]

So cool I will let you know when I record the mix

Soo intense and apocalyptic sound! I got some goosebumps.

You inspired me with your arpeggios :)

:))) happy to be a small part of your inspiration sources. You are too a source of my inspiration as by listening to your beats I got determined to finish a 'hop' track I started some time ago. thank you for that!

Perfect dark futuristic/spacey vibe man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88