You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Learned From a Dying Man - Written and Audio Versions

in #dsound6 years ago

@naquoya ---> Due to a recent oversight, one of your posts included in our group curation project which was eligible for an upvote with a nice little reward attached did not receive this vote.

If you will contact me with the title of a post which is still pre-payout and which you have not put in post-promotion -- and do not intend to, I'll be glad to hit that one with an upvote from our group account to make you whole again.

Thank you for helping me correct this error. I apologize for any inconvenience. (If for some reason this doesn't work for you, I have a Plan B which I guarantee will.)

@enchantedspirit ---> curator at @thesteemengine

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

This is one that hasn't been put into the post promotion channel (if I've understood you correctly) The Library. It is about 4 days old, so I wont be putting it in there now. I do appreciate your efforts here.

I'll get to it right away. Thank you for your help.

Edit: Done ... and done! We put a 100% upvote from the group account on the one you've noted here ... and a vote from me for your trouble. Again, thank you for your help. @naquoya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71