Stalker - Emma Cairo (432 Hz)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



I wrote this song after one of my good friends was stalked by her rockstar ex - all the way to Europe.
This is the 2nd song off my 2017 debut album "In East & West" - first released here on DSound in 432 hz - the natural frequency.

  • The "Buy" button takes you to my website with different streaming and purchase options.

Lyrics:

Stalker, stalker, what do you do?
what do you do when you're not coming through?
Are you, are you going insane
when she's not getting back to you?

Stalker, stop stalking
But I'm only courting
Stalker, stop stalking
but I'm only loving her

Stalker, stalker, move on,
she is, she is through with you
Can you, can you understand
why she's running away from you?

Stalker, stop stalking
But I'm only courting
Stalker, stop stalking
but I'm only loving
Stalker, stop stalking
But I'm only courting
Stalker, stop stalking
but I'm only loving her

Stalker is in denial.
He has lost his mind
Stalker is in denial.
He has lost his mind

Stalker, stalker, stop stalking
Stalker, stalker, stop stalking
Stalker, stalker, stop stalking

Stalker, stop stalking
But I'm only courting
Stalker, stop stalking
but I'm only loving
Stalker, stop stalking
But I'm only courting
Stalker, stop stalking
but I'm only loving her



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

what happened at the end?

He eventually stopped but it went on for almost a year. Her brother threatened to beat him up, not sure if that's why he stopped...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emmacairo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post received a 10.4% upvote from @animus thanks to @emmacairo! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @emmacairo.

This post has received a 4.29 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @emmacairo. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @emmacairo.

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @emmacairo. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hey this is great a first for 432Hz? I couldn't upload my song so maybe you were first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86