[Lo-fi throwback] A love that died many nights ago (A beat-tape update).

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, @elbrujo here (Segovia). I just took a little bit of time to set up this throwback post to do two things quickly. First thing is to showcase one of my old beats; 'Our love died last night'; I'm very fond of this track, it got a little bit of buzz around the platform and was one of my most succesful beats on here as well. It managed to find it's way on some Youtube lo-fi streams and beat-tapes and it led me to know excellent musicians and amazing people. I think it's fair to share it again.


Second thing; a reminder that, I am currently producing a beat-tape called 'Muju principles'. I'm posting each track on the beat-tapes in weekly 'episodes' (Around wednesdays or thursdays) and also posting throw-away beats that didn't make it to the tape but I ended up finishing anyways. Due to me posting content in between the actual tracks on 'Muju principles', I'm making this post to link each previous episode of it so you guys can keep track on it if you are interested.

Episode 1 - Endless paths

Episode 2 - Blind

Episode 3 - Downpour (Part 1)

Episode 4 - Downpour (Part 2)

Thank you guys! Stay vigilant for the next episode of 'Muju principles'. I'll drop the track probably later today or on thursdsay after lunch. Good night!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elbrujo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94