Inside your soul - Original Music by Darren Claxton for @dsound & @steemit

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180330_164545.jpg

INSIDE YOUR SOUL

Won't you fight to survive
won't you survive to fight
won't you live for life
will you give decide, decide
Heartbroken promises
inside your soul
where were you my friend
when I needed you most

Safe and sound, tonight
warm inside and out
find the fear, without, without
calm and still for now, for now

Heartbroken promises
inside your soul
where were you my friend
when I needed you most

Heartbroken promises
inside your soul
where were you my friend
when I needed you most

Won't you fight to survive
won't you survive to fight

Kindest
Darren


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

be creative, be adaptable.....
excellent post !! Congratulations

Thanks for coming over for a listen!
Really appreciate it!
Cheers
Darren

I'm back ;) - and i cannot say something else than : i love that song :) ...it's beautiful. I love the polyphony in the refrain it builds a beautiful sound carpet .

Thanks for coming back my friend!
It's such a mellow delicate song isn't it?
I loved your description too!
Cheers
Darren

Nice song, it's awesome to find this on Steemit.
Thanks.

It's very good song and music awosome I really like your post

Great song! Have been so busy lately I haven't had much time to consume music lately.

No worries Jon!
Cheers for listening mate!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Caught your song on sma show and found it soothing amd emotional, very well done brother.

be well

@darrenclaxton

Thanks man! I'm digging your pad sounds! on your new track!

This is such a beautiful track Darren! Featured on our Daily DSound & DTube Discoveries #4

That's amazing! Thanks so much for your support!

Great lyrics, great song and great production... as usual! You're like a fountain of song, @darrenclaxton!

Hey man! cheers for popping in for a listen!

note to self: do not lean back and close your eyes to listen to this music. hehehehe so beautiful - but i was enjoying it too much and almost fell asleep hehehehee really enjoying you so far - can't wait til next Wednesday! :)

Thanks again for having a listen to my track!
Next Wednesday is already in my musical diary!
Cheers
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73